Shop with TEG
Advance Search
Search for
Asc   Desc No Of Records
Total No. of Records:16 Page 1of 1
Sr.No. Member Name Website Address Contact Person Name Contact Person Email
1 Al FUTTAIM ELECTRONICS al-futtaim.com Mr. Sachin Wadhwa sachin.wadhwa@alfuttaim.com
2 AL GHANDI ELECTRONICS alghandielectronics.com Mr. Kurian Abraham kurian@alghandielectronics.ae
3 AL SAYEGH BROS. TRADING Rasthi Shroff shroff@alsa-g.com
4 AL YOUSUF ELECTRONICS Mr. Rakesh Shah rshah@alyousuf.com
5 BETTER LIFE Ziad Houdeib ziad.houdeib@betterlife.ae
6 COSMOS RAM BUXANI itldubai@emirates.net.ae
7 EROS ELECTRONICS DEEPAK BABANI deepak.babani@erosgroup.ae
8 GECO HAKIMUDDIN K HUSEIN hakim-geco@gecouae.ae
9 JASHANMALS Tony Jashanmal jashanmal.tony@jashanmal.ae
10 JUMAL AL MAJID MR RAKESH SHAH r.shah@al-majid.com
11 JUMBO ELECTRONICS www.jumbocorp.com Mr. Atul Joshi atul.joshi@jumbo.ae
12 NATIONAL STORES SALAH KHOORY salah@jk.ae
13 NIKAI Paras Shahdadpuri office@nikai.com
14 OASIS ENTERPRISES HISHAM AL SHIRAWI hisham@oasiscpd.com
15 TEG
16 THE NEW STORES Salahuddin Abduljalil salah@mbal.ae
Pages : 1    Filter By:   1

 

TEG Profile | Member Listing | Suggestion/Enquiry Box | Services Solicited
TEG Helpline | Current Promotions | Shop with TEG | TEG Announcement
Careers in Electronics | Home